Contact

If you want to receive information by telephone, please call us at the following phone number or contact one of the sales representatives listed at the right.

(+49) (0)2377 / 808-0

We look forward to hearing from you.

Company address

WHW Walter Hillebrand GmbH & Co. KG

Westerhaar 56-58
58739 Wickede (Ruhr)
Tel: +49(0)2377-808-0
Fax: +49(0)2377-808-141
Germany
E-mail: kontakt@whw.de

Sales representatives

Thorsten Orgis / Betriebswirt VWA

Tel: +49(0)2377-808334
Mobil: +49(0)151-12031287
thorsten.orgis@whw.de

Jan Rademacher / Betriebswirt VWA

Tel: +49(0)2377-808305
Mobil: +49(0)151-18018308
jan.rademacher@whw.de

Jan Deimen / B.A.

Tel: +49(0)2377-808348
Mobil: +49(0)151-18018320
jan.deimen@whw.de

Michael Deutsch / B.A.

Tel: +49(0)2377-808354
Mobil: +49(0)151-12031319
michael.deutsch@whw.de

Nikolai Jaekel

Tel: +49(0)2377-808353
Mobil: +49(0)151-12031315
nikolai.jaekel@whw.de

Marvin Hoffmann

Tel: +49(0)2377-808201
Mobil: +49(0)175-1820186
marvin.hoffmann@whw.de

Contact Form

Do you want to be informed about the latest news from WHW Hillebrand?
Do you have questions about our company or our products?

Please enter your name and email address in the appropriate fields of the contact form and send us a message. We will process your request as quickly as possible.